Members Book Awards

Members' Book Awards 2022

Only a few more weeks! Don’t miss out …

The Society’s Members’ Book Awards is open only to members. To join, please click here.  

Every second year, members are invited to submit their books published over the previous two years. Separate awards are given for Fiction, Non-fiction, Poetry, Children/Young Adult books.

Closing date is 6:00 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time on 6 July 2022.


One Winner Trophy and Certificate, two Highly Commended Certificates and one Commended Certificate in each category:




   Children/Young Adult

Fee per entry:  $30


Receiving officers

Dr Liz Newton   14 The Point Road, Woolwich 2110

Ms Valerie Pybus   183 Holt Road, Taren Point 2229

Dr Dorothy Keyworth   10 Fox Street, Lane Cove 2066

Children/Young Adult:
Ms Pip Griffin   40 Day Street, Leichhardt 2040


Please see the attached file for further details and Entry Form: